S'Women Contact Information

Head Coach Marty Keating

Team Coaches

Varsity Coach Marty Keating coach@swomen.org
Junior Varsity Coach Beth Dobberstein bethany.dobberstein@rcsdk12.org
Diving Coach Scott Lazeroff scottlazeroff@gmail.com

2020 Team Captains

Sarah Cooper SCCooper2203@icloud.com
Katherine Huang khuang02@gmail.com
Alyssa James Alyssa@essexsoft.com
Annie Ritter annieritter26@gmail.com

Additional Contacts

Scott Barker
Director of Athletics
scott_barker@pittsford.monroe.edu
Bridget Stone, Webmaster bridget_stone@pittsford.monroe.edu